Essential Oils – Life Changing

new-oilsHappy Friday Everyone!!! I just wanted to say hi, it has been a while….apparently, it is no joke trying to raise 3 kiddos and be pregnant all at the same time! HA! I have been quiet lately but plan on picking right back up on my posts, so I hope you all follow along for the journey!!

I wanted to jump on and tell all of you out there about how awesome these essential oils are…..seriously they are life changing. From immune boosting to eczema healing to sleep enhancing to tantrum stopping to owie healing. I am beyond in love with these awesome oils. I will be doing weekly posts, starting next week, to update you all on what oils I am loving and how I am using them. I know when I first started using them 18 months ago I was overwhelmed…I nearly gave up before I even started. But I am SO GLAD I didn’t because they have changed our lives. Please let me know if you have any requests on topics for posts and I will do my best to get you the information you most desire.

I hope you all have an awesome day! Happy FriYAY!!!

Leave a comment